Make room

October 26, 2010

Doing a little sale! These were part of my “One A Day” series I was doing at work earlier this year. I’m planning on starting that back up -post to sell!
Watch out for that. In the mean time, remember these girls?

Gloves

SOLD

$75 with frame $50 without
11×14
Pencil, Acrylic, Ink and Pen
On Illustration Board.

Foxy Lady
SOLD
9×12
Pencil

Ugly Bunny
SOLD
8.5×11
Pencil

Super Touch
$25
9×12
Pencil

Feathers
SOLD
8.5×11
Pencil

It Could All Be So Simple
SOLD
8.5×11
Pencil

Contact me at info@taminoa.com or leave a comment here if you’d like to own one of these original pencil drawings.

2 Responses to “Make room”

  1. Sar Says:

    Hi bud! Just saw I’m too late for the Foxy Lady (also the best name!) but I do love the feathers one…hit me back if it’s still available! xo


Leave a Reply

